Partner

The company scales

Flintab

The scale forge for special weighing solutions: Consulting, design, production and assembly from a single source. Whether industrial scales, scales for food technology or vehicle scales - there's no such thing as impossible! The specialized trade swears by it all over Europe.

GS Software

GS Software is a manufacturer of software for weighing using truck scales, axle load scales, rail scales, conveyor belt scales, pallet scales, platform scales and more. This makes it an essential partner for our company.

undefined

MIW GROUP

MIW Group has grown from a small company dealing mainly with scales maintenance to a group consisting of the following brands: Miary i Wagi, Agro-Lab, Lab-Scale and Wagi24.pl. Each presents a different offer, but the values are unchanged and customer satisfaction remains the focus.

undefined

LTA Anlagentechnik

LTA Anlagentechnik is an important partner for us in the production of our scales. Through the precise processing of metals and sheet metal, they ensure the high-quality cladding of the precise weighing technology.

undefined

MV Eichfahrzeuge

Partner in calibration and competence.
Reliable and always on the safe side.

undefined

Koch Wägetechnik

With Koch Wägetechnik we have an experienced partner in the field of industrial scales at our hand.

undefined

MOTUS

Fully automatic vehicle weighing systems with administration and results in your smartphone or other device.  No need to stop the truck and one 15 second pass across the weighbridge delivers total weight as well as axle and axle group weights. Efficiency and compliance combined!

Available for screening and internal processes anywhere, legal for trade in Sweden and UK.

Partner

Das Unternehmen Waagen

Flintab

Die Waagen-Schmiede für wiegetechnische Sonderlösungen: Beratung, Konstruktion, Produktion und Montage aus einer Hand. Ob Industriewaagen, Waagen für die Lebensmittel-Technik oder Fahrzeugwaagen – geht nicht gibt’s nicht! Darauf schwört der Fachhandel europaweit.

GS Software

GS Software ist Hersteller einer Software für das Verwiegen mittels Fahrzeugwaagen, Achslastwaagen, Gleiswaagen, Förderbandwaagen, Palettenwaagen, Plattformwaagen und mehr. Für unser Unternehmen somit ein essenzieller Partner.

undefined

MIW GROUP

Die MIW-Gruppe hat sich von einem kleinen Unternehmen, das sich hauptsächlich mit der Wartung von Waagen befasst, zu einer Gruppe entwickelt, die aus folgenden Marken besteht:  Miary i Wagi,  Agro-Lab,  Lab-Scale  und Wagi24.pl. Jeder präsentiert ein anderes Angebot, aber die Werte sind unverändert, und die Zufriedenheit des Kunden bleibt im Mittelpunkt.

undefined

LTA Anlagentechnik

LTA Anlagentechnik ist für uns ein wichtiger Partner bei der Produktion unserer Waagen. Durch die präzise Verarbeitung von Metallen und Blechen sorgen Sie für die hochwertige Verkleidung der präzisen Wägetechnik.

undefined

MV Eichfahrzeuge

Partner in Sachen Eichung und Kompetenz.
Zuverlässig und immer auf der sicheren Seite.

undefined

Koch Wägetechnik

Mit Koch Wägetechnik haben wir einen erfahrenen Partner im Bereich der industriellen Waagen an unserer Hand.

undefined

MOTUS

Vollautomatische Fahrzeugwägesysteme mit Verwaltung und Ergebnissen direkt auf dem Handy oder jedem anderen Gerät. Ein Anhalten des Fahrzeugs entfällt, ein 15-sekündiger Wägevorgang liefert sowohl das Gesamtgewicht als auch alle Achs- oder Achsgruppengewichte.

Effizienz und Regelkonformität vereint!

Verfügbar für Screening und interne Prozesse überall, legal für den Handel in Schweden und Großbritannien.